Sunday, November 18, 2018

Easter Island – Song Features

      Easter Island is releasing tracks for its next album, and we would be foolish not to take notice. The brother-founded band from Athens, Georgia, is preparing to release a sophomore album, “Island Nation.” Their music includes alluring vocals, but the instruments deliver fans to the offerings from the band.

     The profile picture on the Facebook site of Easter Island shows three members, while the “About” page lists five. At the risk of being over-inclusive, we’ll list Ethan Payne, Asher Payne, Ryan Monahan, John Swint, and Justin Ellis.

     “Always Room For Another” by Easter Island

     “C Maudlin 2.19” by Easter Island

No comments:

Post a Comment