Saturday, August 3, 2019

Oxen and Fat Pablo - Free Saturday (“FL&R”)

     Finding songs that can be legally downloaded is easy. The difficult task is to find legally downloadable music that we recommend. Our plan is to post at least one Free, Legal and Recommended (FL&R) song each Saturday.

     Oxen was born in February 2016 and consists of Erik Hases (vocals, bass) and Sebastian Söderqvist (guitar). The duo is based in Stockholm, Sweden.

     “Matrix Moves” by Oxen - (If your browser doesn’t show the download arrow, go to the “More” at Soundcloud CLICK HERE)


     “Percolator” is not our typical song feature. The song from Fat Pablo is in the Psychedelia genre. At its outset “Percolator” does a constructive meander. The six-member group is from Dublin, Ireland. They are Dave Barrett (lead vocals, guitar), Alex Conway (lead guitar, backing vocals), Adrian Garvey (drums), Jack Hitchcock (bass, backing vocals), Simon Flynn (synthesizer), and Ross Ryder (visual artist).   

     “Percolator” by Fat Pablo


No comments:

Post a Comment