Sunday, August 10, 2014

“Yearner” by SPIES – Visiting a Friend

     Today is the third day of the Outside Lands Festival in San Francisco and we are running late. So, it’s a good time to provide a quick post about a band previously featured by Indie Obsessive.
     SPIES is a shoegaze band from Dublin, Ireland. The members are Michael Broderick (vocals), Conor Cusack (lead guitar), Neil Dexter (rhythm guitar), Hugh O’Dwyer (bass), and Jeffrey Courtney (drums).
“Yearner” by SPIES

No comments:

Post a Comment