Tuesday, March 22, 2016

Francis - Noisetrade Tuesday

     Until our library of Noisetrade recommendations is exhausted, most Tuesdays will feature a Noisetrade offer of songs available for the price of an email address.  

    This week, the recommendation is the eleven-track album “Marathon” by Francis. Our favorite track is “Follow Me Home,” a song featured in a post of November 5, 2015. Francis is a quintet based in Falun, Sweden. The members are Petra Mases (vocals), Petter Nygårdh (drums), Jerker Krumlinde (guitar), Paulina Mellkvist (bass), and Oskar Bond (keyboard). 

No comments:

Post a Comment