Saturday, July 7, 2018

Brass Phantoms - Free Friday/Saturday (“FL&R”)

     Free and Legal Downloads? Yes, at least temporarily. Bands often temporarily permit free downloads of their releases.  The end of an offer may be based on the expiration of a set period of time or on a limited number of downloads.  But at least for now, here are songs that qualify as Free, Legal and Recommended (FL&R) downloads.
     Finding songs that can be legally downloaded is easy. The difficult task is to find legally downloadable music that we recommend. Our plan is to post at least one FL&R song each Friday/Saturday.
     Brass Phantoms are a five-member band in Dublin, Ireland. They are Adam McCabe (drums), Colleen Heavey (synth, backing vocals), Greg Whelan (guitar), James Geraghty (guitar), and Ryan Cashell (vocals, bass).

     “Waiting Up” by Brass Phantoms

     “City of Wolves” by Brass Phantoms

     “Disciples” by Brass Phantoms

No comments:

Post a Comment