Thursday, November 9, 2017

“Hold Me Closer” by Glass Peaks – A Song Review

     Based upon their Facebook page, Glass Peaks have downsized to three members. Nevertheless, they continue to generate quality tracks. The latest is “Hold Me Closer.”

     Glass Peaks are based in London. The four members are Jake Cox (guitar), Alfie Jeffries (bass, synth), and Grant Tugwell (drums).

     “Hold Me Closer” by Glass Peaks 


No comments:

Post a Comment