Saturday, September 27, 2014

UK Rock Radio Offers a Seventh Free Sampler

          UK Rock Radio is offering another set of seventeen free songs. Below is the list of the songs and our recommendations from the list.  The free download file of the seventeen songs is at Dropbox - the URL for the file is identified on the UK Rock Radio at:

The songs in the file are:
01. Astronauts - "In My Direction"
02. Escapists - "Eyes"
03. The Moon Kids - "Carousel"
04. The Zephyrs - "Creative Faith'
05. The 2 Bears - "Get Out"
06. Prides - "I Should Know You Better"
07. Zola Blood – "Meridian"
08. Gareth Dickson - "Technology"
09. Oddfellow's Casino - "Wild Waters'
10. Will And The People - "Lion In The Morning Sun"
11. Girls Names - "Hypnotic Regression"
12. Shangri-La - "Control"
13. Whales In Cubicles - "Golden Medal"
14. We Were Promised Jetpacks - "Picture Of Health"
15. Holy Esque - "Silences"
16. Esben And The Witch - "Dig Your Fingers In"
17. Tijuana Bibles – "Toledo"

     "In My Direction" by Astronauts

     "Carousel" by The Moon Kids

     "Meridian" by Zola Blood

     "Picture of Health" by We Were Promised Jetpacks

No comments:

Post a Comment