Tuesday, December 31, 2019

“End of the Year,” “This Is Our Time”

     Never mind the timeliness of the release (December 22), “End of the Year” deserves attention. The song is by Small Strides from Düsseldorf, Germany. The members are Leo Bernard (vocals, keys), Manuel Tesch (guitar, vocals), Léon Gelin (bass), and Malin Weber (drums).

     “End of the Year” by Small Strides 

      The last post of a year should have an anthem. Wild just released a strong one – “This Is Our Time.”  Wild is a trio in Los Angeles. The members are Zach DeGaetano (vocals, guitar), Tyler Thompson (guitar), and Lauren Luiz.

     “This Is Our Time” by Wild

No comments:

Post a Comment