Friday, November 9, 2018

“Everything Apart” by Foxwarren – A Song Feature

     Foxwarren shot into the Indie Universe with a brother-driven hypnotic rhythm in their debut single “Everything Apart.” The rhythm section is comprised of brothers Darryl Kissick (bass) and Avery Kissick (percussion). Out front is Andy Shauf (guitars, keys, vocals), with Dallas Bryson (guitar, vocals). 

     Foxwarren are from Regina, Saskatchewan. The Canadians will release a 10-track album on November 30, 2018. The band's name comes from the Kissick brothers’ family home in Foxwarren, Manitoba.

     “Everything Apart” by Foxwarren

No comments:

Post a Comment