Saturday, April 26, 2014

Cosby – A Band Review

     Honest, we don’t intentionally look for bands that include siblings. It just happens. Cosby is based in Richmond, Virginia and is comprised of brothers Chris Cosby (vocals and keys) and Chip Cosby (guitar and vocals). The band also includes Josh Santamaria on drums/percussion. They describe themselves as "a synthpop band that focuses on anthemic melodies, smooth harmonies, driving guitar hooks…" and as "that band that brings a sound of familiarity, but refreshing take on the music that keeps you returning and begging for more."

     “Attican Lights” by Cosby

     “Light of Day” by Cosby

     “The Way You Want” by Cosby

No comments:

Post a Comment