Monday, May 30, 2016

“London” by Simcoe – A Song Review

     Simcoe unleashed its quick-twitch guitar capability in the latest release – “London.” Earlier songs by the band from Toronto showed the skill. For example, “Lost” has episodes of quick twitch. But the fast-paced guitar play has a much larger role in “London.”

     The members of Simcoe are Mike Barford, Jake Gehlen, Bobby Houston, Emily Coulson, and Mike Strizic.


No comments:

Post a Comment